You can delete your Plutus account at any time under Profile > Delete account. You'll be signed out on every device immediately.
Some accounts cannot be self-deleted from the platform:
Live accounts, where your Plutus account has already launched
Accounts linked to multiple accounts
If your account falls into either category, contact our team and we'll take care of it for you.
Deleting your Plutus account is not the same as delinking. If your IBKR account is linked to Plutus, you'll also need to delink it through your IBKR settings. See Can I delink my account at any time?
Deleted by mistake? Contact our team and we can restore it.
